Brandon Vogen - Boys Head Coach (Long/Triple Jump & sprints)
brandon.vogen@byron.k12.mn.us

School phone:507-775-2301 Ext. 1009


Charro Coleman - Girls Head Coach (Pole Vault & Sprints)
charro.coleman@byron.k12.mn.us

Work Phone: (507)775-2189 Ext. 1117


Michael Cabaya - Assistant Coach (Hurdles, High Jump & Relays)
libbug@frontiernet.net



Tom O'Leary - Varsity Assistant (Distance Coach)
tom.oleary@byron.k12.mn.us



Dan Storlie - Assistant Coach (Throws Coach)
dan.storlie@byron.k12.mn.us



Nick Sigrist - Assistant Coach (Pole Vault, Hurdles, Long/Triple Jump)




Justin Mansfield - Jr. High Coach (Mid-distance/distance Coach)
justin.mansfield@byron.k12.mn.us



Aaron Murray - Jr. High Coach (Sprints & Jumps)
aaron.murray@byron.k12.mn.us



Katie Donlin - Jr. High Coach (Throws Coach)
katie.donlin@byron.k12.mn.us



BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by rSchoolToday